Young Learners Tests of English (YLTE)

🕔16/02/2016 14:50

Young Learners Tests of English (YLTE) are a fun and motivating way to test the English of young learners. The tests cover all four language skills and are developed by CaMLA in association with Cambridge English.

The tests are international and provide a clear and transparent assessment from beginner through early intermediate levels. Of primary importance is that the testing experience have a positive impact on children and on their subsequent language learning.

There are three levels of assessment for the CaMLA YLTE: Bronze, Silver, and Gold. All three levels have similar features such as test formats, test environment, assessment procedures, and the standardization of speaking tests examiners. The three levels differ in the tasks they ask children to attempt, and the assessment criteria used.

Συνέχεια του άρθρου
Διαφημίσεις (Ανεξάρτητο Δίκτυο)
Όλα τα μεταπτυχιακά σε ένα site !