Pianist Apostolos Darlas in a solo concert of contemporary music

🕔11/03/2016 16:52
H.A.U. Culture

Apostolos Darlas will perform works for piano by Franz Liszt, Karlheinz Stockhausen, Giorgos Zervos, Apostolos Darlas, Iosif Papadatos and Leontios Hadjileontidis in a concert accompanied by video projections. The music and audio-visual material serve Darlas a means to take his listeners on a trip through time, from Liszt's wan clouds and Stockhausen's colored silences to a final destination inspired by the music of the night, Sartre, Forte and Embirikos.

The concert is being organized by the Bachelor of Music (ΒΜ) of Hellenic American College (HAEC) in cooperation with Hellenic American University (Manchester, NH, USA) and the Greek Composers' Union. It will take place on 22 March 2016 at 20:30 at the Auditorium of Hellenic American Union, 22 Massalias Street, Athens.

More about the concert

Συνέχεια του άρθρου
Διαφημίσεις (Ανεξάρτητο Δίκτυο)
Όλα τα μεταπτυχιακά σε ένα site !